Terharu nyer ak bca msej korang bru ak thu :'(
Sarah...<3
Dye msej ak mcm ni:
Sori...Sori...Sori...Sori...Sori...Sori...Sori..Sori...
Maaf...Aq jnji x akn pnggl mu FT/TF/LAUT/SAKARATULLAUT/FITNAH or wateva la
Kawan?Kawan?Kawan?Aq janji x kan keras kepala agy...
<Ok je..ak pegang kate-kate and janji ko SARAH>
Dye msej lgy:
I love you so much (frenz)
i misz u
i need u
don't leave me again
please... :D
<Ok jer SARAH>
Dye msej lgy:
Ko kan ad tina,fitrah,jiha zaidi :)
<ak tahu apa mksud ko SARAH>
Saaniy Vogue :D
Dye msej ak plak yang ni :'(
Really miss the m0ment when we r happy 2gether,remember LOLAT'S?where happiness beg!n,i really miss it,1 day if u wont hear my voice,means that,im not longer here,pray 4 me,always beside the holy people,i know,im a BAD friend 2,but 2 me u r the MOST HAPP!NESS FRIEND THAT I HAVE. i dont mind if u 1 2 leave me FRIENDS,MAYBE 4 u,me r trou'bling ur'self.But,u have 2 know what frenz r!REMEMBER TH!S:-aqil kena mrh sbb ktk kita,****** ****,bising kena denda prep malam,hang out kat galeri seni,the snapp!ng pictures with ALIA IZZATI?and m0re?All of them r s0 sweet.But n0w?Mybe n0w tina n fitrah can make u happy,unlike US.Thanks coz being my friend.ILY u <3
<ak remember sume beb..tengs :')>


No comments:
Post a Comment